Qualitee Life

A day in the life of…

Just Ask!

on June 6, 2008

Well, I have established that the Law of Attraction (Jerry & Esther Hicks) really does work!  It takes some getting used to if, like me, it is new to you, but whether you agree with it or not, it does work.  All you have to do is ask, then allow and it will come to you.  So how does it work?  It works by the Allowing. 

Obviously, the favourite is………….I want more money.  Ok, so think about the money you would like to have and for what?  Do not think about the ‘I do not have’ and ‘it will not come to me’, because you will be right.  This is where you must Allow.  You must just ask for what you want and forget about it.  If you contradictate what you are asking for by saying “I do not have” you are not allowing.  It is out there for you and wants to come to you but you have to ‘let go’ and let it come to you.

It will only come to you once you allow it to.  Now, to some of you this may seem crazy, well, maybe it is, but if it works does it matter to you?  If you want the money, relationships etc then does it matter if it is crazy.  I don’t think it is because there are too many ‘coincidences’ so I am more than happy to let the Universe send me what I ask for.

3 responses to “Just Ask!

  1. Vin Andella says:

    The Secret movie was an awesome example of how the law of attraction can summon the universal powers to manifest people situations and material things into your life.

    All of the presenters had compelling stories that described in detail how their lives changed once they applied the secret principals.

    I watched the movie several times only to discover the secret was never revealed nor did they explain how to actually make the law of attraction work in your favor.

    I searched for a year and finally discovered exactly how the secret law of attraction works.

    Anybody can put the principals to work for them and change their life dramatically in a short period of time.

    It’s true, they are laws and they work all the time but its your choice to make them work for you and not against you.

  2. qualitee says:

    You are right, I believe. The Secret keeps it just that, a secret! Whereas the books by Hicks – Law of Attraction and Ask and It Is Given explain how it works.

    In fact, my apologies to you Vin for only just putting your comment on here! I have been sooo busy because I have been receiving everything I have asked for.

    It is a fantastic feeling to know that what you want is on it’s way to you.

  3. JARFan says:

    I like your post, very enlightening. I also added your website to the Secret Website Directory: The Secret Directory, Listing of Law of Attraction Websites

Leave a Reply

