Qualitee Life

A day in the life of…

When did I ask for that?!

on July 26, 2009

My new ‘Top of the Range’ heatpress was delivered on Friday, yaaay!  I am now out there with the big boys………although I don’t charge their prices.

It is so true……….The Better is Gets, the better it gets.

Babybugz - Cheeky Monkey T-Shirt

Babybugz - Cheeky Monkey T-Shirt

There was nothing wrong with the heatpress I had.  Well, so I thought, until Thursday morning, aaaagh!

I shall tell it ‘how it is’.  The Universe is not interested in the past.

So delivery took place on Friday morning of this top of the range heatpress.  The quality of all our t-shirts has always been 100% top quality.  Now they are even better.  Technology improves and we go with it.

Well, the truth is, I know when I asked for that.  Any thoughts that we have, good or bad, we put out to the Universe, whether we know it or not, whether we believe it or not, and I know that I have always wanted to be out there with the ‘big boys’.

The only difference between us is that I don’t have the overheads they have and therefore, I keep my prices within everybody’s reach.

£8.99 for a superb quality long-sleeve printed top for baby.  Mantis World – Babybugz label.

The best part of Law of Attraction is showing appreciation.  So I would just like to thank the Universe for sending me everything I ask for.

Remember, you can be, do or have everything you want, just ask and remember to allow it in.

The better it gets, the better it gets.

3 responses to “When did I ask for that?!

  1. theraggededge says:

    Wheee! Law of Attraction rulez! I’ve been looking for a decent ‘cheeky monkey’ for ages. I’ll be ordering one later.

  2. dawn060861 says:

    That is soooo cute! Dawn x

Leave a Reply

